Contact

Customer Service/Shipping Info - (877) 278-5222

Pamela Decker: pamela.decker@assaabloy.com Ext. 3314

Aurelia Bermudes: aurelia.bermudes@assaabloy.com Ext. 3306

Erika Montano: erika.montano@assaabloy.com Ext. 3323

Israel Ezeodum: israel.ezeodum@assaabloy.com Ext. 3332

__________________________________________________________ 

Project Managers/Technical Questions - (877) 278-5222

Nathaniel Howe: nathaniel.howe@assaabloy.com  Ext. 3315

Adolf Flores: adolf.flores@assaabloy.com  Ext. 3312

Jose Amaya: jose.amaya@assaabloy.com  Ext. 3320

Elliott Day: elliott.day@assaabloy.com  Ext. 3302

___________________________________________________________

Customer Experience Manager - (877) 278-5222

Mary Cantu: mary.cantu@assaabloy.com Ext. 3303

___________________________________________________________

General Manager - (713) 595-5188

Todd Sandefur: todd.sandefur@assaabloy.com

Frameworks Customer Service

Phone: (877) 278-5222 (toll-free)
Fax: (713) 692-1391
Email: info@frameworks.com

_________________________________________________________

United States: Product Assistance and Sales

Click Here to locate a Frameworks Security Solutions sales representative in your area

_________________________________________________________

For estimates, send take-offs to:

estimating.frameworks@assaabloy.com

 _________________________________________________________

To place an order, send purchase order to:

orders.frameworks@assaabloy.com 

_________________________________________________________

Corporate Office

Frameworks

4800 W. Greens Rd.
Suite 200
Houston, TX 77066

Tel: 877-278-5222 (toll free)
Fax: 713-692-1391
E-mail: info@frameworks.com